"Read all about it"

Bradley County News Reaches 1000 readers!

In Uncategorized on July 20, 2011 at 4:58 PM

In as little as one week, the Bradley County News Blog site sees over 1000 readers!

Thanks to all of you “concerned Citizens” that are making this site a huge success! You are what this is all about! You are the one that makes this online news site what it is in Bradley County Tennessee. I am only here to inform you of the “other news” that does not get covered in the local headlines.

My sometimes silly and quirky assessments of what is going on in Bradley County and the nation seems to have found a landing spot you seem to have accepted me and I you. I think most are ok with a little humor in reporting.

I have spent the last few years trying to get my opinion articles in the local biased left leaning papers and I have for the most part been unsuccessful, a little over a week ago I decided enough is enough!

There are always two sides to every story and for so long we have only heard one side. Every day now I can write a “letter to the editor” The cathartic affect that has on my body is undescribable.

Please keep sending out the links and driving “eyeballs” to this site. I put the info out there, YOU are the catalyst that makes it happen, you choose to read or not!

Thank you readers! We have many miles yet to travel together! Get on the site, subscribe and lets get the other news out there. Lets have fun with this! You are also welcome to send out opinion pieces and you too can submit to our site. Thanks and have a great day, keep reading!

http://www.bradleycountynews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

